TC Chairs/Vice-Chairs List

► MTT-1 Field Theory and Computational EM
Chair: Costas Sarris Contact
Vice-Chair: Christian Damm Contact
► MTT-2 Design Automation
Chair: Qi-Jun Zhang Contact
Vice-Chair: TBD TBD
► MTT-3 Microwave Measurements
Chair: Tibault Reveyrand Contact
Vice-Chair: Jose Carlos Pedro Contact
► MTT-4 Microwave Passive Components and Transmission Line Structure
Chair: Ke Wu Contact
Vice-Chair: Maurizio Bozzi Contact
► MTT-5 Filters
Chair: Xun Gong Contact
Vice-Chair: Min Yu Contact
► MTT-6 RF MEMS and Microwave Acoustics
Chair: Songbin Gong Contact
Vice-Chair: Andreas Tag Contact
► MTT-7 Microwave Superconductivity and Quantum Technologies
Chair: Dmitry Kholodnyak Contact
Vice-Chair: Michael C. Hamilton Contact
► MTT-8 RF Nanotechnology
Chair: Luca Roselli Contact
Vice-Chair: Dominique Baillargeat Contact
► MTT-9 Microwave and Millimeter-Wave Solid-State Devices
Chair: David Ricketts Contact
Vice-Chair: Guillaume Callet Contact
► MTT-10 Signal Generation and Frequency Conversion
Chair: Deukhyoun Heo Contact
Vice-Chair: Ajay Poddar Contact
► MTT-11 Microwave Low-Noise Techniques
Chair: Matthias Rudolph Contact
Vice-Chair: Joseph Bardin Contact
► MTT-12 Microwave High-Power Techniques
Chair: Anding Zhu Contact
Vice-Chair: Pete Zampardi Contact
► MTT-13 Microwave Control Techniques
Chair: Chris Nordquist Contact
Vice-Chair: Dimitra Psychogiou Contact
► MTT-14 Microwave and mm-wave Integrated Circuits
Chair: Alberto Valdes Garcia Contact
Vice-Chair: Jim Buckwalter Contact
► MTT-15 RF/Mixed-Signal Integrated Circuits and Signal Processing
Chair: Edward Gebara Contact
Vice-Chair: Bertan Bakkaloglu Contact
► MTT-16 Microwave and Millimeter-Wave Packaging, Interconnect and Integration
Chair: Rhonda R. Franklin Contact
Vice-Chair: Kamal Samanta Contact
► MTT-20 HF-VHF-UHF Technologies and Applications
Chair: Murat Eron Contact
Vice-Chair: Frederick Raab Contact
► MTT-21 Terahertz Technology and Applications
Chair: Jae-Sung Rieh Contact
Vice-Chair: Jeffrey Hesler Contact
► MTT-22 Microwave Photonics
Chair: Jianping Yao Contact
Vice-Chair: Jonathan Klamkin Contact
► MTT-23 Wireless Communications
Chair: Zhizhang (David) Chen Contact
Vice-Chair: Roberto Gomez-Garcia Contact
► MTT-24 Microwave/mm-wave Radar, Sensing, and Array Systems
Chair: Christopher Silva Contact
Vice-Chair: Nils Pohl Contact
► MTT-25 Wireless Power Transfer and Energy Conversion
Chair: Ali Darwish Contact
Vice-Chair: Luca Roselli Contact
Vice-Chair: Zhizhang (David) Chen Contact
► MTT-26 RFID, Wireless Sensors and IoT
Chair: Smail Tedjini Contact
Vice-Chair: Valentina Palazzi Contact
► MTT-27 Connected and Autonomous Systems
Chair: Hasan Sharifi Contact
Vice-Chair: Jürgen Hasch Contact
► MTT-28 Biological Effects and Medical Applications
Chair: Dominique Schreurs Contact
Vice-Chair: Chung-Tse Michael Wu Contact
► MTT-29 Microwave Aerospace Systems
Chair: Christian Waldschmidt Contact
Vice-Chair: Wenquan (Cherry) Che Contact
Vice-Chair: Nelson Fonseca Contact