18:06 BST


linkedin icon













We want to thank all the student competitors from France and beyond, together with our sponsors Rogers Corporation, Group ACB, Ansys, IEEE Transactions on Antennas and Propagation, and IEEE MTTS.

It was a friendly and intense tournament with a tie in the final fight. Congratulations to our winners:

Thank also to all the organizers: Anthony Ghiotto, Guillaume Ferré, fabien ferrero, Erwan Fourn, Tan-Phu Vuong, Alex Takacs, Nohan Martin, Leonardo Lizzi, Nicolas Barbot, Laure Huitema, Thierry Emmanuel Alves