20:54 BST


linkedin icon

The MTT-S YP group has won 2020 IEEE Young Professionals Hall of Fame Award. It is a fantastic achievement of the MTT-S YP group and great appreciation for their work being recognised at the IEEE level. Big congratulations to Tushar Sharma, Sara Barros and the whole MTT-S YP team!