## THz Science & Technology Best Paper Award

Recognizes, on an annual basis, the most significant contribution in a paper published in the IEEE Transactions on Terahertz Science and Technology.

Jacob W. Kooi, Rodrigo A. Reeves, Arthur W. Lichtenberger, Theodore J. Reck, Andy K. Fung, Sander Weinreb, James W. Lamb, Rohit S. Gawande, Kieran A. Cleary and Goutam Chattopadhyay ... for their paper "A Programmable Cryogenic Waveguide Calibration Load With Exceptional Temporal Response and Linearity," IEEE Transactions on Terahertz Science & Technology, Vol. 8, No. 4, pp. 434–445, July 2018.